Tuesday Movie Night

Tonight Ryan and I went to see Monsters University!

Image

 

It wasn’t as good as Despicable Me 2 but we still really enjoyed it! I have to say I’m more of a fan of the first one but the way that they developed the backstory to the first one through this one was great! 

The rest of the day went by like normal. Work, yoga and writing. For dinner we had a great stir fry made with left over chicken, veggies, rice noodles, soya sauce and chilli paste. I have to say that we love chilli paste! It’s delicious, almost no calories, and you can put it in everything! And we do! One thing I’ll definitely have to buy when I get back to Montreal. 

That’s all for tonight but tomorrow is my second screen writing class so be prepared for some news on that! 

🙂 

One thought on “Tuesday Movie Night

Leave a Reply

