P90X

On the weekend I started talking with Dan about the P90X and Insanity workouts. Turns out he has the P90X one and wasn’t using it! I thought September 1st would be the perfect time to start a 90 day workout program so borrowed the DVDs and got started. Yesterday was all about arms so it was super hard but not in an endurance way, more in a my arms feel like single floppy pieces of spaghetti way. Today was Plyometrics. I’ve never done those before and let me tell you, they’re killer. I was just finishing the warm up when Ryan appeared in the living room to join me! I had been trying to get him to do it with me so it was fun to kill ourselves with exercise together! Shoulders and Arms are up tomorrow, looking forward to seeing our results at the end of this! 

Image

One thought on “P90X

Leave a Reply

