Parts Unknown; Sarah in Seattle Version

Today I went on a bit of an adventure. I managed to get myself to a place called Tukwila. It’s actually really exciting because I went there to meet up with another writer to work on a treatment/series idea! It took ages to drive there and I had absolutely no idea where I was for at least half the drive since I’ve never actually been in Tukwila but I got there! 

We had our meeting in a Red Robbin, I didn’t get my picture there but I did get a picture of one of the side streets for you guys! 

Image

 

It looks super country on the side streets and then very suburban a minute away from them! 

Leave a Reply

