Lunch Date

Today Ryan and I had a mini lunch date by his work! 

We went for some amazing Gyros and then frozen yogurt (Fro-Yo Yo-Lo) 

For those of you who haven’t yet seen Ryan’s new look I present you with hipster Ryan! 

ImageImage

 

Ryan didn’t love his yogurt but I thought mine was awesome! A mix of vanilla, cheesecake and cake batter with fruit, chocolate and candies and a little bit of caramel sauce on top! Delicious! 

I also started reading the classic “One day in the life of Ivan Denisovich” by Alexander Solzhenitsyn 

Image

 

It’s an expose on a day in the life in one of Stalin’s forced labour camps. I never read it during school, although some of my fellow English Majors did, so I’m really excited get more into it (only three pages in…) 

Leave a Reply

