Pip, Pip, Cheerio

Recently I started a new, very British project, and needed to get into the proper mindset for it.

I started with this site:

http://thoughtcatalog.com/2013/71-simple-british-slang-phrases-everyone-should-start-using/ 

Seeing as it’s monkeys outside I put the kettle on and made a batch of scones to further get into the English mindset.

 You may be gobsmaked to hear this but I think they turned out beautifully. 

ImageImage

 

Well until next time, pip pip cheerio and all that! 

2 thoughts on “Pip, Pip, Cheerio

  1. Squeeze me, but who are you?!? The scones look yummy, and I am thrilled that
    you are enjoying creating in the kitchen!! Love you

Leave a Reply

