Today my news can’t really be photographed so here are some pictures to keep with the picture of the day! 

Image

 

That’s our dinner, turkey chilli 

Image

 

That’s the book I’m reading, a classic for a reason. 

Anyway … 

Today was really exciting because I made some progress with a writing project! I’m working with a fellow Seattle writer to develop a series based off one of my ideas and today we met up. He loved what I wrote and the plan is to have a pilot written and filmed by the end of the year!

Also, I bought my wedding shoes! No, you may not see them but yes, they are fabulous!

 

2 thoughts on “

  1. Turkey chili…sounds interesting! I have never made it…but I think I shall!
    Big CONGRATS on your future series! Anxious for the end of the year to arrive so we can see the beginning of something wonderful to come! (yes!! of course I am Optimistic!) As for your wedding shoes….YAY! 🙂 xo

  2. Looks like all of the hard work is paying off! Very excited about your writing and all that is involved.
    Are you going to cook for us too when you are back?

Leave a Reply

