I <3 Fall

Fall is one of my favourite seasons, winter comes in first but fall follows up with a close second! 

Washington is beautiful this time of year, Ryan took some great pictures on his way home from work the other day. 

ImageImageImage

 

In keeping with the fall feel I decided to make an apple pie today, it turned into two, an apple pie and apple crumble both (100% homemade, even the pie dough) just because I had a ton of apples. Haven’t tried them yet but at least the smell is working better than any candle would! 

ImageImage

2 thoughts on “I <3 Fall

  1. There is nothing like fall and the smell of apple pie. Both of your desserts look yummy
    and Ryan’s pictures are beautiful! I especially like the mushroom. Love you xo

Leave a Reply

