Creative Writing Class

Today was my second creative writing class at UW. It’s offered by the same people who offered the screenwriting class I did this summer but unfortunately so far it’s not as good. I’m on class two of five and haven’t really learned much but there’s still six hours of class plus homeworks so hopefully I’ll get something out of it! 

When I went to the UW campus today it was abnormally packed! I had to drive around for a good ten minutes looking for parking. On top of that my phone died so I wasn’t able to take the picture for the blog that I had wanted to so instead here’s one of my notebooks. 

Image

 

Interesting thing about these Moleskines, they just appeared in my life! I’ve got this really weird thing where notebooks, disposable coffee cups and books randomly appear in my life! It’s great! 

2 thoughts on “Creative Writing Class

Leave a Reply

