Driving

Driving

It’s not even noon yet and already I’ve spent about TWO HOURS in the car! Why? Because of the hot yoga challenge (I’m so ready for it to be over) and people who can’t keep their eyes on the road. I got up at 5am to go to the 6am yoga class, that way I could get it out of the way and get everything else I need to do done. Instead I got up at 5am and spent an hour in traffic and never made it to my yoga class. There was an accident, one car hit a wall, so two lanes were closed and since no one could stop gawking at the car I got to sit on the highway for about forty five minutes for what is normally a 7 minute highway drive! Because I missed the class I had to go back, this time leaving at 830 for the 930 class. Finally my yoga for the day is finished and I can work on what’s really important … my screenplay and novel!!

One thought on “Driving

Leave a Reply

