Sunday Breakfast

Who doesn’t love going out for breakfast on Sunday?? I for one love it! 

Ryan and I went to Patty’s Eggnest, my favourite breakfast place around! 

Image

 

It doesn’t have the world’s best food but it does have the perfect, cozy, country-esque atmosphere, friendly staff, inexpensive food and great jam! 

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

We both went for pancakes with egg and sausage, I should have just had pancakes and sausage since I hardly ate the egg but it’s ok! For 22$ total we each had this huge plate, Ryan had unlimited coffee and I had unlimited tea (Unlimited tea is unheard of! As many tea bags as I want! Love it!) The waitresses were super nice, the decor reminded me of being in St. Sauveur, perfect way to start a Sunday! 

One thought on “Sunday Breakfast

Leave a Reply

