Hot Yoga

Today I officially COMPLETED the 30 day hot yoga challenge!! 

Image

 

After thirty days straight of going to yoga I can’t wait to take a break from it! As much as I love the practice and the studio it was a hard challenge, if I wanted to do something on a Saturday I had to make sure I was at the early class and leave our place by 7:30 am no matter how late we stayed out friday, if I wanted a lazy day – too bad! If I had other things to do I had to either make time or go to the dreaded 6am class (as I did today but that was mainly because I couldn’t wait to get it done!) 

Image

16 Hatha classes, 7 Power classes and 7 Sculpt classes later I’m a very proud yogi! 

 

3 thoughts on “Hot Yoga

Leave a Reply

